• facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • vimeo-square

5770 Melrose Ave Suite 205

Los Angeles, CA 90038

323-455-7314

Info@SophieDanceStudioB.com

Ample Street Parking Available and Required

CALENDAR

Sep 3 Tues - Nov 24 Sun :   Fall Trimester

Nov 25 Mon - Mar 8 Sun:  Winter Trimester

Mar 09 Mon - May 29 Fri : Spring Trimester

CLOSURES

Apr 6 Mon – Apr 12 Sun:  SPRING BREAK - No Classes

May 25 Mon: Memorial Day - No Classes

YEAR END RECITAL - May 15 Fri, 6:30pm. Barnsdall Art Park and Theatre

New Students Register Here
Current Students Login Here

Contact Us For Questions and to Enroll!

STUDIO B

 

5770 Melrose Ave. Suite 205
Los Angeles, CA 90038
info@sophiedancestudiob.com

Tel: 323-455-7314
 

Current Students Login Here
New Students Register Here

Please let us know the age of your child and what class you are interested in. We look forward to hearing from you.